Just a moment to give praise where praise is due!

God is AWESOME!  What an amazing day working by revelation.  Love it. HE does not make trials and tribulations easy to always weather the storm, but when you are patient, keep your eyes focused on HIM with complete TRUST- then you can see what is from HIM and take action on it.  It’s our choice to get out of our own way of being a victim. HE provides the path, it’s up to us to choose to take action on it!  🙂

It feels great to know I have been making choices and taking action on opportunities HE lined up- and the best part is I get to help others all along the way.

Have an awesome day,

Debbra

http://www.GodsWordFirst.org

One Response

  1. I am learning, and have come to the point where when I awaken in the morning I ask my Lord, “Where are we going today?” By His Holy Spirit my days are ordered and enriched beyond what I had ever imagined 30+ years ago. That is when I looked into the bible to try to discover who my God really is. I’m still amazed and encouraged. I have learned to be thankful for trials, for without them I would not have seen the glory or God or understood the depth of His love for each of us.

Leave a Reply

