My New Favorite Female Powerhouse!

Ok- so I have to share that I have a new hero.. her name is Roxanne Emmerich.  Her book is called “Thank God It’s Monday!” – and  I have to tell you, if you have ever wished that your workplace could be different- then you have to get this book.

Don’t like to read?  Then listen to the show we just did. Roxanne is a “Get-R-Done” kind of gal. Part Professional, part Rock -and-Roll, part Rebel – but all about RESULTS!  The gal speaks my language and has a fantastic atttitude to boot!

For those who know me, I am direct, love to have fun but most importantly, want to help others (and myself) get results. I love the approach Roxanne shares on the show and in her book. 

Tired of the complainer in the cubicle next to you at work? (Maybe you ARE the complainer…)  Do you do all the work but rarely get acknowledgement?  Catch the archive of the show and see how you can create an environment for work (and home) that you WANT to be in .. and not just HAVE to be in!

Thank God It’s Monday

Here’s to Rockin With Amazing Results this year!!

Debbra Sweet
Leave a Reply

